Clearing the Seven Deadly Sins

As stated in the Holy Bible in Matthew Chapter 5, there are seven sins that the Lord cannot tolerate. Look at the following list to see if you are guilty of allowing any of these bad habits into your daily life:

  • Gluttony
  • Slothfulness
  • Wrath
  • Pride
  • Lust
  • Envy
  • Greed

In this session we will:

  • Visit the historical meaning of the word at the time it was written (not always the same connotation of today)
  • Discuss the violations you are committing in relationship to the word
  • Revisit beliefs and attitudes set in childhood or past lives
  • Discuss what patterns need to be cleared from your daily life
  • Decide on new patterns that are more spiritually aligned
  • Discuss ways to implement these new patterns into your life

Length of Session: 1 ½ hours
Fee for Session: $95

I had no idea that pride was keeping me back. When she gave the modern interpretations of how pride damages our Christian path, I finally got it. –  L.D., Clemmons, NC

I thought greed applied only to bank robbers. How surprised I was to find that this was a major obstacle for me! – S.J. Santa Fe, NM

Shoot! I thought lust only related to sex. Boy, was I surprised. – T.M. Denver, CO